Our Team

Hans-Peter Wetzel

Hans-Peter Wetzel

Director

Tel.: +49 6201 84397-17
E-Mail: hpw@sporttech.net

Nina Wetzel

Nina Wetzel

Sport-Tech

Tel.: +49 6201 84397-12
E-Mail: n.wetzel@sporttech.net

Mark Wetzel

Mark Wetzel

Sport-Tech & Tentastic

Tel.: +49 6201 84397-14
E-Mail: m.wetzel@sporttech.net

Martin Stolz

Martin Stolz

Vango

Tel.: +49 6201 84397-13
E-Mail: m.stolz@sporttech.net

Max von Babka

Max von Babka

Tentastic & Vango

Tel.: +49 6201 84397-18
E-Mail: m.vonbabka@sporttech.net

Nora Al-Hammoud

Nora Al-Hammoud

Import / Export & Controlling

Tel.: +49 6201 84397-16
E-Mail: n.al-hammoud@sporttech.net

Regina Oxenius

Regina Oxenius

Accounts Department

Tel.: +49 6201 84397-15
E-Mail: r.oxenius@sporttech.net

Niels Wilhelm

Niels Wilhelm

IT/EDV

Tel.: +49 6201 84397-10
E-Mail: n.wilhelm@sporttech.net

Claus Zimmermann

Claus Zimmermann

Storage / Distribution

Tel.: +49 6201 84397-20
E-Mail: c.zimmermann@sporttech.net

Dirk Fenner

Dirk Fenner

Grafics / Design

Tel.: +49 6201 84397-19
E-Mail: d.fenner@sporttech.net

Nele & Luna :-)

Nele & Luna :-)

Security

Tel.: +49 6201 84397-10
E-Mail: neleundluna@sporttech.net